secjnr.blogg.se

Master young of peacefuk dragon school review
Master young of peacefuk dragon school review




master young of peacefuk dragon school review master young of peacefuk dragon school review master young of peacefuk dragon school review

Consisting of many individual postures, the circular transitional movements tie each posture together like the knot between pearls being strung on a seemingly endless reel of silk. Once I begin the Form, it remains continuous until the closing posture. The Form consists of individual postures that are linked together by transitional movements. The actual movements of T’ai Chi Ch’uan are referred to as the Form. These qualities have far more and foremost kept me focused on the internal aspects of this martial art, before I give any thought or action to its self-defense techniques. Along with this I also experienced an increase in the coordination of my movement, relaxation while I am in motion, and the potential of my balance. As internal style my primary experience has been the integration of my mind, body and spirit. I packed my bags and headed west for the open sky, cleaner air, and a more natural environment.įor me, T’ai Chi Ch’uan has been a “Meditation in Motion” and a “Dance of the Universe in Miniature.” More often T’ai Chi Ch’uan is characterized as an internal style of Chinese martial arts. With these changes came the incentive to leave New York City for places on this Earth that allowed me to feel freer in my body, mind, and spirit. As I began to progress in my study of T’ai Chi Ch’uan, my clothes loosened up, my shoes got lower to the ground, and my posture became more upright. My posture – shoulders slumped and head slightly tilted downward. When I first started my journey with T’ai Chi Ch’uan, I was young and stylish: stylish with tight fitting cloths, high heel shoes, and a hard walk. More by Master Young Embodying the Universe






Master young of peacefuk dragon school review